Relyonsoft.com
Tax Software  
customerlogin Customer Login | userlogin Visitor Login | buyonline Buy Online
Contact Us
Thanks for your interest in Relyon

Relyon's Corporate Office is Located in the heart of Silicon City.
Relyon Softech Ltd
#73, Shreelekha Complex, WOC Road
Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Pin: 560086

General Contact:
Phone: +91-80-23002144 ( Not for support)
Fax: +91-80-23193552
Email: info@relyonsoft.com

Customer Support:
Phone: 1860-425-5570
Email: support@relyonsoft.com

Sales Enquiries:
Phone: +91-80-23002100,23191215
Email: sales@relyonsoft.com
sales.csd@relyonsoft.com

Other Offices
Branch
Sales
Service/Support
Ahmedabad Relyon Softech Ltd
B-604 Samudra Complex,
Nr. Girish Cold Drink Cross Road,
CG Road,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380009

Phone: 7573002701
Email: ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 079-26445795
Email: payroll.ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 079-26445798
Email: tax.ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com
Chennai Relyon Softech Ltd
ARK Colony, Old # 4, New # 35,
Eldams Road ,Chennai,
Tamilnadu-600018

Phone: 9176998386
Email: chennai@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 044- 24332028
Email: payroll.chennai@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 044 -24332029
Email: tax.chennai@relyonsoft.com
Delhi - NCR Relyon Softech Ltd
Basement, C-19, Sector-2,NOIDA,
Uttar Pradesh-201301


Phone: 9582005123
Email: delhi@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 0120-2542122 / 0120-2542123
Email: payroll.delhi@relyonsoft.com


Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 0120-2542124 / 0120-2542125
Email: tax.delhi@relyonsoft.com
Hyderabad Relyon Softech Ltd
Flat No. 302, Subhadra Enclave,
H.No. 8-3-1109/302, Keshav Nagar Colony,
Srinagar Colony Road, Hyderabad-500073

Phone: 9160877711
Email: hyderabad@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 040-23745526
Email: payroll.hyderabad@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 040-23745524
Email: tax.hyderabad@relyonsoft.com
Jaipur Relyon Softech Ltd
Laxmi Villa, B-15/5, Ground Floor,
Shiv Marg, Bani Park,
Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302016
Phone: 9983326441
Email: jaipur@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 0141-4910988
Email: payroll.jaipur@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 0141-4910989
Email: tax.jaipur@relyonsoft.com
Kolkata Relyon Softech Ltd
Gate No. 1, Poddar Court,
Unit No. 525, 5th Floor,
18 Rabindra Sarani
Kolkata – 700001
Phone: 9674758360
Email: kolkata@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 08981003299
Email: payroll.kolkata@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 08981004907
Email: tax.kolkata@relyonsoft.com
Mumbai Relyon Softech Ltd
No.H-217,2nd Floor, Tower No 4,
Vashi-IIP,
Navi Mumbai - 400703


Phone: 9167223901
Email: mumbai@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: +91-9029006091 / 9029000806
Email: payroll.mumbai@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: +91-9029006569 / 9029007034 / 9029005079
Email: tax.mumbai@relyonsoft.com
Pune Relyon Softech Ltd
The Pentagon, No 613, 6th Floor
Shahu College Road, Paravathi
Pune - 411009

Phone: 020-64599023 / 9765492795
Email: pune@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: +91-9028000554
Email: payroll.pune@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: +91-9028012531 / +91-9028012551
Email: tax.pune@relyonsoft.com

SAC Support: (SAC/Billing)

Phone: +91-9028012568

Register with your email ID to know about our nearest dealer/reseller.

For more details you can visit Relyon Contact Page.

Chat with us
 
 
Tax, Payroll and Accounting Software
© 2012-2013 Relyon Softech Ltd. All rights reserved